oSTEM Chapters

Established chapters:

Colleges and Universities currently working to establish oSTEM chapters:

  • Albion College
  • Arizona State University
  • Binghamton University
  • Bowling Green State University
  • Illinois Institute of Technology
  • Iowa State University
  • Johns Hopkins University
  • Lawrence Technological University
  • Louisiana State University
  • Michigan State University
  • Milwaukee School of Engineering
  • Morehouse College
  • Olin College of Engineering
  • University of Nebraska, Lincoln
  • University of Missouri-Columbia
  • University of Washington
  • Washington University in St. Louis